Congratulations to all the successful award winners




Broker Of The Year – Independent

Winner: Shane Gadsdon, Discovery Financial Services


Broker Of The Year – Specialist

Winner: Dean Spense, Captive Insurance Solutions NZ


Young Gun Of The Year - Independent

Winner: Josh Cuttance, SHARE NZ


Best Customer Service From An Individual Office

Winner: RIVAL Wealth


Excellence Award: Lifestyle Cover NZ


Brokerage Of The Year > 11+ Staff

Winner: Dawson Insurance


Excellence Award: Bridges Insurance Services


Brokerage Of The Year 1- 10 Staff

Winner: Sherpa Insurance Brokers & Advocates


Broking Network Of The Year

Winner: Insurance Advisernet New Zealand


Best Digital Strategy Insurer/Underwriting Agency

Winner: DUAL New Zealand


Excellence Awards:

  • nib New Zealand
  • Pinnacle Life


Claims Team Of The Year - Insurer/Underwriting Agency

Winner: Delta Insurance


Excellence Awards:

  • AIG Insurance New Zealand
  • DUAL New Zealand
  • Vero Insurance
  • Zurich New Zealand


General Insurer BDM Of The Year

Winner: James McNulty, FMG


Service Provider Of The Year

Winner: Hello Claims New Zealand


Excellence Awards:

  • Allianz Partners
  • Gallagher Bassett
  • NZ Roadside Assistance (NZRA)
  • Smith&Smith®


New Zealand Underwriting Agency of the Year

Winner: DUAL New Zealand

Stay Up to Date

Be sure to receive all updates about the New Zealand Insurance Business Awards as they happen by signing up to our mailing list.


No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.