2021 Judges


A special thank you to all our judges who supported the NZ HR Awards 2021


Andrew Bhimy, Public Trust

Annamarie Jamieson, Stuff

Annie Brown, Trade Me

Claire McManus, Edelman

Walker, Skycity Entertainment Group

Fiona Masson, Lifewise NZ

Kate Daly, Bank of New Zealand

Mark O'Connell, Vocus Group

Meegan Campion, Bank of New Zealand

Michelle Russell, ANZ

Michelle Banfield, Fonterra

Paula Williams, Simpson Grierson

Ryan Ghisi, Xero

Shaun Philp, Chorus NZ

Vanessa Frost, Orion Health

Vicki Caisley, Southern Cross Health Society

Stay Up to Date

Be sure to receive all updates about the HRD Awards New Zealand as they happen by signing up to our mailing list.


No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.